We are proud to recognize the generous donors who have supported the Folk Americana Roots Hall of Fame as Founding Members.


Jonathan C. Abbott and Shari E. Malyn

Steven Akey

Richard Alfred and Lynn Goldsmith

Kristyn Anderson

Sharon Aylward

Joan Baez

Ilana Barker

Michael D. Baumann and Crosby Elliott

Mary Ann Beaven

Stig and Donna Bergquist

Elliot Berke

David Bieber

Diane Blagman

Boston Port Service, Inc.

Patricia Cammett

Lawrence Cancro

Joe Caruso

Mike Christian

Armand and Monique Circharo

City Winery

Commonwealth of Massachusetts Parternship/MOTT

Robert Corwin

Bob Crawford

Steve Crosby

Aaron Cutler

Will Dailey

Thomas DeVesto and Angela Hahn

Neale Ekstein and Laurie Laba

Eric Eichorn

Mark B. Elefante and Amy Selinger

Corey Evans and Mark Horan

Andrew Feldman

Aengus Finnan

Benjamin Foley

Brenda and Mark Foley

Richard and Lisa Frisbie

Brian and Lisa Gale

Annmarie and Jonathan Galli

Marco Giovino

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen P. Giulietti

Richard Glovsky

Robert and Susan Glovsky

Timothy Goodman

Kathryn Goodman Foundation

Bruce Gore

Guardian Security & Protection LLC

Maureen and John Hailer

Jed Hilly

Bert Holman


Ken Irwin

Derek Jurus

Julia Mirak Kew

Brian Kinzler

Daniel and Marjorie Kobrin

Mr. and Mrs. Ted Kurland

Jim Lauderdale

Mr. and Mrs. Donald F. Law

Mr. and Mrs. Steven D. Levy

John MacNeil

Alexander Mandel

Doug Mandel

Kathryn Martin and David Systrom

Judith L. McBrayer

Charles McDermott

Tim McFadden

Mark J. McHugh

MaryBeth McKinnon

Bill Meagher


Michael and Claire Merenda

Keb' Mo'

Lawrence C. Moulter and Pamela J. Frechette

Scott and Lesa Mueller

Robert and Debra Nelson

George Lee and Elizabeth Nichols

Mr. and Mrs. Jeremiah J. Noonan

Mr. and Mrs. Ford E. O'Neil

Mary-Kathleen OConnell

Kenneth Pattengale

Thomas Paxton

Sue Pekock

Julie and John F. Perkins

Dr. and Mrs. John W. Poduska Sr.

Ron and Dar Pownall

Mr. and Mrs. Nathan E. Pusey

Jack Randall

Elizabeth G. Riley and Daniel E. Smith Jr.

Dana Roszkiewicz

Tom Rush

Joey Ryan

Mr. and Mrs. Dick Salwitz

Steven Samuels

Justin Segalini

Timothy and Pamela Sheehan

Betsy Siggins

Nancy Smith and Chris Gustin

Mr. and Mrs. Alan D. Solomont

Someone Else's Child Foundation

South Shore Art Center

Casey Soward and Jacyn Tremblay

George M. Spaulding

Mr. and Mrs. Josiah A. Spaulding Jr.

Mark Spector

Sandra Spinney

Noel Paul Stookey

Michael and Clara Szczepkowski

Anne Taylor

Livingston Taylor

Jeff Terrey

Troy Thomas

Donna and Tony Troiano

Art and Linda Tweedie

Barbara and Mitchell Wand

Don Was

Eric Weber

Peter Wheeler and Elizabeth Munro

James Weider

Nathaniel Welch

Mr. and Mrs. Mark Weld

Lois A. Wetmore

Josh White Jr.

Robbie Woliver

Doris Yaffe

Doug Yeager